top of page

Cooking Utensils to make life easier

I absolutely love to cook and make my own food from scratch so this was an important part of daily living for me to do independently. Over the years I have come across cooking utensils to make coking much easier while living with a stroke.

Here I will show you what I discovered and my personal recommendations but feel free to research products to what suits you and what your prefer.


Kitchen Workstation


I highly recommend purchasing a Kitchen Workstation, this comes in handy when you want to do all sorts of things. You can get them in different price tags, I personally went for the higher price tag as this was my preference as I love to cook!


Here is the lower priced kitchen workstation and the link where you can find it is Kitchen Workstation Mobility Smart










This is the higher priced Workstation and can be found here on this link: Homecraft Kitchen Workstation - Kitchen Gadgets : Complete Care Shop













Egg Cracker


Another piece of equipment I recommend is an egg cracker. I find it very useful and easy to use with one hand. Here you can find a link with one but there are many others are out there EZ Cracker Delicate Kitchen Gadgets Tools Plastic Egg Crackers Egg Beaters York & White Separator Crack Handheld Egg Cracker | Wish



Recent Posts

See All

Easy to follow recipes

As I love to cook, I find it difficult to follow a recipe from a cook book as it can be so much information and I struggle to read it all. It was important for me to cook for myself so making the reci

Louiseandmum_edited.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

My name is Louise and I am 27 years old. 

I trained as a beauty therapist and have my own business. I enjoy a cocktail, going out for food, walking and I have a love for animals. I love doing fun stuff like going off to London for the weekend along with many other things. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page