top of page

Next Step

I am starting to take the next steps in my fitness to help my recovery even further. I have been doing arm work with a kettlebell, starting with 8kg and working my way up to 12kg.


Working with the 12kg kettlebell, I tried but failed to lift more then one. I will keep trying!



This is me doing Tip Toe Squats without the ankle/foot support. This is a first a first for me, the first video shows me doing it but then failed but then I tried again as you can see in the next video. Never give up!




This is me running even better now:





This is me doing the back squats with no ankle support.

Here I am also using no ankle support.


Here I am walking with my ankle support on but no knee support.


The next step I am taking is walking with no supports on at all, no ankle or knee support.




Recent Posts

See All

Easy to follow recipes

As I love to cook, I find it difficult to follow a recipe from a cook book as it can be so much information and I struggle to read it all. It was important for me to cook for myself so making the reci

Louiseandmum_edited.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

My name is Louise and I am 27 years old. 

I trained as a beauty therapist and have my own business. I enjoy a cocktail, going out for food, walking and I have a love for animals. I love doing fun stuff like going off to London for the weekend along with many other things. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page